Dream11 Team Prediction SRH vs MI | 100% Winning Tricks

Sharing Is Caring ❤️

Dream11 Team Prediction SRH vs MI

Dream11 Team Prediction SRH vs MI | 100% Winning Tricks

Dream11 Team Prediction SRH vs MI

Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
When4th May 2021, 7:30 PM Indian time

This Is The 31st match of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021 And It will be played between Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians At Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi. This game is scheduled to start at 07:30 PM IST. The game will be telecasted on the Star Sports Network (Available in English, Hindi, Telugu, Tamil, Kannada and Bengali). Also, live streaming will be available on Disney+ Hotstar & YuppTV. You Can Also Watch VIVO IPL For Free Just Read Our Previous Article About How You Can Watch Dream11 IPL For Free 

You Can Also Join Our Telegram Channel To Get Latest Updates And News About VIVO IPL 2021. Join Now

SRH vs MI Head To Head Record :

Total Match17
SRH Won8
MI Won9
No Result0

Pitch Report : 

The pitch at the Arun Jaitley Stadium in New Delhi has been a belter for batting. The willow wielders have found the going easy on this surface. Expect a high-scoring encounter on 4th May 2021. The skies will be clear for the game, and there are almost no chances of rain. The temperatures will hover around the 30-degree mark.

Also Read: Watch Dream11 IPL Online For Free | 100% Working Trick Added

Average first innings score :

195+ (Last Few games played at this venue in the tournament)

Probable Playing XI : 

Sunrisers Hyderabad XI: 

Jonny Bairstow (WK), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson (C), Vijay Shankar, Kedar Jadhav, Jason Holder, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma/Basil Thampi

Mumbai Indians XI: 

Quinton de Kock (WK), Rohit Sharma (C), Suryakumar Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, James Neesham, Rahul Chahar, Dhawal Kulkarni, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah

Also Read: FanFight Refer And Earn – Get ₹50 On Sign Up | 100% Usable

Squads :

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: 

Manish Pandey, Jonny Bairstow(w), Kane Williamson(c), Vijay Shankar, Kedar Jadhav, Mohammad Nabi, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed, Shreevats Goswami, Jason Roy, Wriddhiman Saha, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jason Holder, Virat Singh, Basil Thampi, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Abhishek Sharma, Priyam Garg, Jagadeesha Suchith, Siddarth Kaul, David Warner

Mumbai Indians Squad: 

Quinton de Kock(w), Rohit Sharma(c), Suryakumar Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, James Neesham, Dhawal Kulkarni, Rahul Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jayant Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Saurabh Tiwary, Aditya Tare, Adam Milne, Chris Lynn, Ishan Kishan, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Mohsin Khan, Arjun Tendulkar, Marco Jansen, Yudhvir Singh

Visit The Site Once Before The Game Starts For Getting The More Accurate Update Or Join Telegram Channel

Join Telegram

Dream11 Team Prediction :

Team 1 

Wicket Keeper: Jonny Bairstow (VC), Quinton de Kock 

Batsman: Rohit Sharma (C), Suryakumar Yadav, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey 

All Rounder: Kieron Pollard 

Bowlers: Rashid Khan, Khaleel Ahmed, Dhawal Kulkarni, Rahul Chahar

Team 2 

Wicket Keeper: Quinton de Kock, Jonny Bairstow 

Batsman: Suryakumar Yadav (VC), Rohit Sharma, Kane Williamson (C)

All Rounder: Krunal Pandya, Mohammad Nabi

Bowlers: Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah, Sandeep Sharma


Team 3 

Wicket Keeper: 


All Rounder:  


For Instant Updates Join Us On Telegram Channel & Follow Us On Facebook

Join Telegram 

Follow Us On Facebook

Sharing Is Caring ❤️
Join Telegram Channel and get instant Loot alerts11660 participants

Leave a Comment